Skip to main content

Boys Basketball

Decatur Basketball Schedule 2019-2020

 

Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Teams

Thursday, Nov. 14

Future School

Decatur

6:00PM

3,4

Tuesday, Nov. 19

St. Paul

Decatur

4:00PM

1,2,3,4

Thursday, Nov. 21

Gentry

Decatur

6:00PM

1,2

Friday, Nov. 22

Gentry

Gentry

6:00PM

3,4

Nove 25-27

Lincoln Tournament

Lincoln

TBA

3,4

Monday, Dec. 2

Greenland

Greenland

4:00PM

1,2,3,4

Tuesday, Dec. 3

Ozark Catholic

Decatur

6:00PM

3,4 (JV)

Friday, Dec. 6

West Fork

West Fork

4:00 PM

1,2,3,4

Monday, Dec. 9

Elkins

Decatur

6:00PM

1,2

Tuesday, Dec. 10

Haas Hall*

Fayetteville

6:00PM

3,4

Friday, Dec. 13

Cotter*

Decatur

5:00PM

1,3,4

Monday, Dec. 16

Pea Ridge

Pea Ridge

5:00PM

1,2

Tuesday, Jan. 7

Eureka Springs*

Decatur

5:00PM

1,3,4

Thursday, Jan. 9

Colcord

Decatur

4:00PM

1,2,3,4

Friday, Jan. 10

Yellville*

Yellville

5:00PM

2,3,4

Tuesday, Jan. 14

Life Way Christian

Centerton

4:00PM

1,2,3,4

Friday, Jan. 17

Flippin*

Flippin

5:00PM

2,3,4

Tuesday, Jan. 21

Arkansas Arts Academy

Decatur

4:00PM

1,2,3,4

Friday, Jan. 24

Eureka Springs*

Eureka Springs

5:00PM

2,3,4

Tuesday, Jan. 28

Yellville*

Decatur

5:00PM

1,3,4

Friday, Jan. 31

Cotter*

Cotter

5:00PM

2,3,4

Monday, Feb. 3

Colcord

Colcord

4:00PM

1,2,3,4

Tuesday, Feb. 4

Haas Hall*

Decatur

6:00PM

3,4

Friday, Feb. 7

Flippin*

Decatur

5:00PM

1,3,4

Tuesday, Feb. 11

Life Way Christian

Decatur

4:00PM

1,2,3,4

Feb. 12, 13, 15

Junior High Conference

Flippin

TBA

1,2

Feb. 17-21

Senior High Conference

Decatur

TBA

3,4

Feb. 24-28

Regional Tournament

TBA

TBA

3,4

March 2-6

State Tournament

TBA

TBA

3,4

 

 

 

 

 

Teams

1 - Junior Girls   2 - Junior Boys   3 - Senior Girls

Athletics Calendar